Boo hoo!

What goes around comes back around.
There was a timeI thought, that you did everything right. No lies, no wrong.
Boy I must've been out of my mind when I think of the time that I almost loved you!
You showed your ass and I, I saw the real you. Thank God you blew it
I thank God I dodged the bullet.
I'm so over you. So baby good lookin' out.

I wanted you bad. I'm so through with that. Cause honestly you turned out to be the best thing I never had!
And I'm gonna' always be the best thing you never had.
I bet it sucks to be you right now!

So sad, you're hurt.
Boo hoo, oh, did you expect me to care?
You don't deserve my tears,
I guess that's why they ain't there.

What goes around, comes back around!!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0