121207

I could stay awake just to hear you breathing. Watch you smile while you are sleeping. While you're far away and dreaming. I could spend my life in this sweet surrender. I could stay lost in this moment forever. Where every moment spent with you is a moment I treasure.
Lying close to you feeling your heart beating. And I'm wondering what you're dreaming, Wondering if it's me you're seeing. Then I kiss your eyes and thank God we're together.
I just want to stay with you in this moment forever
Forever and ever!
I don't want to miss one smile. I don't want to miss one kiss. I just want to be with you. Right here with you, just like this. I just want to hold you close
Feel your heart so close to mine.
And just stay here in this moment for all the rest of time.
Don't want to close my eyes. I don't want to fall asleep. Cause I'd miss you baby. And I don't want to miss a thing.
Cause even when I dream of you, the sweetest dream will never do.
I'd still miss you babe. And I don't want to miss a thing


Idag blir mitt liv 5 månader. Och jag är nominerad i kategorin:
årets sämsta mamma
Jag har nämligen satt Melissas vaccination idag. Så för att försöka få ner mitt dåliga samvete blev det dubbeldos presenter. 4 tröjor, 1 ram och 1 haklapp.



Kommentarer
Mari

Hej! Måste bara fråga vart har du köpt den urgulliga prinsesstavlan?
Helt i min smak :)

Svar: Hej. Ja visst är den söt. Den är köpt på Gekås i Ullared.
Ciliija

2012-12-08 @ 23:21:38
Mari

Attans, ja då får man hoppas dem har kvar dem ett tag till då eller att dem öppnar postorder snart ;)
Den va så fin!

2012-12-08 @ 23:38:31


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0